So können Sie uns erreichen...

Andere

Info Info info@ehcengelberg.ch
Webmaster webmaster@ehcengelberg.ch

Vorstand

Aktivchef Roland Mathis aktivchef@ehcengelberg.ch
Events events@ehcengelberg.ch
Finanzen finanzen@ehcengelberg.ch
Marketing marketing@ehcengelberg.ch
Material material@ehcengelberg.ch
Nachwuchschef nachwuchschef@ehcengelberg.ch
Praesidentin praesidentin@ehcengelberg.ch
Sekretariat sekretariat@ehcengelberg.ch
Vizepraesident vizepraesident@ehcengelberg.ch

Reporter

Reporter reporter@ehcengelberg.ch

Funktionäre

Beginner B beginner@ehcengelberg.ch
Chefschiedsrichter chefschiedsrichter@ehcengelberg.ch
Damen damen@ehcengelberg.ch
Hockeyschule hockeyschule@ehcengelberg.ch
JS-Coach js-coach@ehcengelberg.ch
Novello novello@ehcengelberg.ch
Platzorganisation platzorganisation@ehcengelberg.ch
Senioren senioren@ehcengelberg.ch
Spielplanung spielplanung@ehcengelberg.ch
StrengthConditioning strengthconditioning@ehcengelberg.ch
Trainerobmann trainerobmann@ehcengelberg.ch
U09-HeadCoach Coach u09-headcoach@ehcengelberg.ch
U09-Koordinator U09-Koordinator u09-koordinator@ehcengelberg.ch
U11-HeadCoach Coach u11-headcoach@ehcengelberg.ch
U11-Koordinator U11-Koordinator u11-koordinator@ehcengelberg.ch
U13-HeadCoach Coach u13-headcoach@ehcengelberg.ch
U13-Koordinator U13-Koordinator  
U15-HeadCoach Coach u15-headcoach@ehcengelberg.ch
U15-Koordinator u15-koordinator@ehcengelberg.ch