Werde Sponsor der Youngstar Games 2022

Sponsoring-Konzept-YSG.pdf 664 KB

YSG Gold Sponsoren

YSG Silber Sponsoren

Abteilung Sport Sarnen
Sporting Park Engelberg Engelberg www.sportingpark.ch

YSG Bronze Sponsoren

Keine Einträge in der Kontaktliste

Teamsponsoren

Kaiser Odermatt & Partner AG Zug
Kino Engelberg Engelberg
Leo Ohnsorg AG Cham www.ohnsorg.ch
Mahler Martin Treuhand GmbH (Mahler Martin) Engelberg mahler-treuhand.ch
Wilhelm Schmidlin AG Oberarth schmidlin.ch

Unsere Gönner

Anni Infanger Engelberg
BASWA accoutic AG Baldegg
Club der 101 Engelberg
Granol AG Sursee granol.ch
Holzbau Engelberg AG Engelberg holzbau-engelberg.ch
Infanger Björn Oberegg
Matthias Glatthard Massage & Therapie (Glatthard Matthias) Engelberg matthias-glatthard.ch
ParCom Systems AG Emmen
Pirosig AG Sursee pirosig.ch
Robi Grüter Ennetmoos
ROSEN Swiss AG Stans rosen-group.com
Sparkasse Schwyz AG (Matter Michael) Engelberg sparkasse.ch
Staub/ Brun/ Erne Engelberg
Taxi Hess Engelberg GmbH Engelberg
Wetti-Lädeli Engelberg

Materialsponsoren

Aycane AG Zug www.aycane.com
Bio- familia AG Sachseln https://www.bio-familia.com/ch_de/
Boardlocal Engelberg boardlocal.ch
Brunni-Bahnen Engelberg AG Engelberg www.brunni.ch
Hurschler Transport Engelberg
Hurschler Transport AG Engelberg
Keller Laser Engelberg kellerlaser.ch
MPV Cham https://ehcengelberg.thehockeyshop.ch/
Niederberger Elektro + Multimedia GmbH Engelberg
Skiclub Engelberg Engelberg skiclub-engelberg.ch
Skischule Engelberg Titlis AG Engelberg skischule-engelberg.ch

Inserat Brochüre

à la Maison GmbH Engelberg www.alamaison-gmbh.ch
Amrein Handels GmbH Stans amrein-handel.ch
Amrhein Optik Engelberg amrhein-optik.ch
Auto Portmann AG Engelberg autoportmann.ch
AXA Geschäftsstelle Engelberg Engelberg axa.ch
Concordia Wolfenschiessen concordia.ch
Frey+Cie Elektro AG Engelberg freycie-engelberg.ch
HeFraJe Engelberg
Imboden Heinz AG Engelberg bepa.ch
J. Carl Fridlin Gewürze AG Hühnenberg https://www.fridlin.ch/de
MABECO Gipser-Malergeschäft AG Alpnach mabeco-ag.ch
Physiotherapie Rompen Stansstad rompen.ch
Urs Mathis AG Buochs architektur-mathis.ch

Bandenwerbung

1013 Baupartner GmbH Engelberg
MABECO Gipser-Malergeschäft AG Alpnach mabeco-ag.ch
Sanitas Trösch AG Kriens sanitastroesch.ch